KADA Recommended Service Providers

KADA Recommended Products and Services  

Kentucky Automobile Dealers (KADA) offers a broad line of products and services aimed at controlling expenses in every facet of the dealership. Many of these products and/or services are offered through the association by companies recommended by the association’s Board of Directors. These companies are reviewed annually to select the most responsible vendors who can provide special pricing through group buying.

   Dealer Performance Group/EasyCare

Extended Warranty
Program
Brad Geren, 502-472-3671 Email: bgeren@dpg-inc.com
Todd Howard, 859-699-7222 Email: thoward@dpg-inc.com         
Kevin Voges, 812-204-2251 Email: kvoges@dpg-inc.com


     

KPA

Ensures your compliance with Federal Safety & Environmental Guidelines
Tamara Garris, 704-243-6652 Cell: 704-488-1267
Email: Email: tgarris@kpaonline.com

 

           
 

American Fidelity Assurance Group Disability Income Insurance 

Kathleen Weisenbach, 800-450-3506
Email: kathleen.weisenbach@americanfidelity.com

     

Reynolds & Reynolds      Forms and Printing – Provides dealerships with one stop for all

forms & printing

Tim Edwards, 937-416-9868
Email: tim_edwards@reyrey.com


           
   American Financial         Credit Insurance Program  
Mitch Thompson, 912-244-9306       
Email: wmthompson@afasinc.com   

      McNulty & Associates have helped many new car dealers complete
the sale or purchaseof a dealership with complete confidentiality
Pat McNulty, 800-800-4728
Email: patsr@mcnultyusa.com

           
  ADMIC                    Automobile Dealers Mutual Insurance Company (ADMIC)
Jon Baughman, 502-489-6131
Email: jonb@uscky.com    
       AutoTrader.com gives dealers a more systematic approach to organizing and maintaining internet merchandising across dealer, manufacturer and 3rd party classified sites
Steve Wheatley, 859-481-5034
Email: steve.wheatley@autotrader.com
           
  BB&T                           KADA’s Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield Association Medical Plan – Competitive rates and coverage for dealerships
Jim Dingus, 859-422-3883 Email:
jdingus@bbandt.com
     

 SPEEDWAY                  Receive a discount off the pump price for gasoline purchases at SuperAmerica, Speedway and Marathon
Derrick L Forward 937-668-4727
Email: dlforward@speedway.com

 

           
 

Dealertrack       Transforming the way the world buys, sells and owns cars.
Chuck True, 859-250-8749
Email: chuck.true@dealertrack.com

      G & K Services             Uniform Services – Professional Quality Uniforms
Scot Haire, 502-744-3016
Email: khaire@gkservices.com