2016 Board of Directors

FIRST DISTRICT


Mike Reid
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC
P. O. Box 605
Benton, KY 42025
270-527-8671 Fax: 270-527-0669
Email: mikereid@country-chevrolet.com

Wilson Sisk
Sisk Auto Mall
P.O. Box 527
Hopkinsville  KY 42241-0527
270-885-9900 Fax: 270-887-6949
Email: wilsonsisk@hotmail.com

Tommy Dempewolf
Dempewolf Ford, Inc.
P. O. Box 633
Henderson, KY 42420
270-827-3566 Fax: 270-831-7070
Email: tommy@dempewolf.com

David Moore
Moore Ford Chrysler Center
1201 S Main
Hartford, KY 42347
270-298-4800  Fax: 270-298-7766
Email: davidmoore@mooredeals.com


SECOND DISTRICT

Tim Kanaly
Gary Force Honda
2325 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-8230  Fax: 270-782-2403
Email: timkanaly@garyforcehonda.com

Julie Goodman Pate
Goodman Chevrolet Nissan
P. O. Box 487
Glasgow, KY 42142
270-678-1300 Fax: 270-678-1557
Email:  juliegoodmanpate@hotmail.com

Troy Campbell
Campbell Chevrolet
2151 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green KY 42104
270-781-7000 Fax: 270-781-7010
Email: cc2151@yahoo.com

Carl Swope
Swope Auto Center
1100 N Dixie Highway
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-765-2181  Fax: 270-763-6181
Email: cswope@swope.com

THIRD DISTRICT

Kim Huffman
Neil Huffman Nissan
4136 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40216
502-897-3151 Fax: 502-897-4989
Email: kimbdrivin@aol.com

Mike Meyer
Lexus of Louisville
2400 Blankenbaker Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40299
502-499-5040 Fax:502-499-5049
Email: mmeyer@samswope.com

Tammy Coats
Greg Coats Cars & Trucks
5204 Preston Hwy
Louisville, KY 40213
502-968-2201 Fax: 502-968-2205
Email: tammy.coats@gregcoatscars.com

Shane Collins
Bill Collins Ford
4220 Bardstown Road

Louisville KY 40218
502-459-9550 Fax: 3050
Email: wscollins@e-pulsetrak.com

FOURTH DISTRICT

Fred Tolsdorf
Champion Chevrolet Pontiac Buick, Inc.
P. O. Box 68
LaGrange, KY 40031
502-222-9477 Fax: 502-222-0157
Email: fred@championcpb.com

Rob Marshall
Dry Ridge Toyota
9 Taft Highway
Dry Ridge, KY 41035
859-824-9200Fax: 859-824-5350
Email: robgm@aol.com

Mark Grin
O'Brien Ford
720 Mt Eden Road
Shelbyville KY 40065
502-633-4535 Fax: 502-633-0122
Email: mgrin@obrienteam.com

Joyce Caudill
Time Auto Sales
109975 US 25
Walton KY 41094
859-283-9966  Fax: 859-283-2320
Email: jcmcnky1@fuse.net

FIFTH DISTRICT

Joe Creech
Creech Chevrolet Buick
P. O. Box 431
Harlan, KY 40831
606-573-3530 Fax:606-573-3544
Email: jwcreech@harlanonline.net

Eddie Thompson
Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC
P. O. Box 968
London KY 40743
606-864-3555 Fax: 606-878-2696
Email: ethompson6065@gmail.com

Chevas Sparks
Car Town Kia USA
3120 Lexington Road
Nicholasville, KY40356
859-887-4737 Fax: 859-885-1466
Email: csparks@cartownkiausa.com

Joe Cummins
Don Franklin Chevrolet Buick GMC
P O Box 700
Somerset KY 42502
606--678-4141 Fax: 606-678-4021
Email: joecummins@donfranklinauto.com


SIXTH DISTRICT

Ken Cusic
Spirit Chevrolet Buick, Inc.
P. O. Box 288
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
859-734-7736 Fax: 859-734-5158
Email: ken@spiritchevy.net

Dan Glass
Courtesy Acura
P.O. Box 24470
Lexington KY 40524
859-272-8900 Fax: 859-273-0179
Email: danglass@windstream.net

David Ishmael
Dutch Ishmael Chevy
P. O. Box 305
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
859-498-0424 Fax: 859-498-3282
Email: dave@dutchsauto.com

Steve Gates
Toyota South
961 Four Mill Road
Richmond KY 40475
859-624-1313 Fax: 859-624-2023
Email: stevegates@toyotasouth.com


SEVENTH DISTRICT

Tim Conley
Boyd County Ford
2119 Greenup Ave
Ashland, KY 41101
606-329-2120  Fax: 606-324-7761
Email: tconley@boydcountyford.net

Jim Reynolds
Bruce Walters Ford Sales
302 S. Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-437-9641 Fax: 606-437-5300
Email: jwreynolds@bellsouth.net

Darrell Billings
Tanner Chrysler Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 1439
Stanton, KY 40380
606-663-2856  Fax: 606-663-4571
Email: darrell@tannerchryslerproducts.com

2016 Chairman
J P Miller
Paul Miller Ford, Inc.
P.O. Box 1435
Lexington, KY 40591
859-255-4242  Fax: 859-244-4255
Email: jp@paulmillergroup.com


2015 Chairman
Mark Pogue
Pogue Group
P O Box 159
Powderly KY 42367
270-641-0301  Fax: 270-338-9477
Email: mark@poguegroup.com

2014 Chairman
David Daunhauer
Byerly Ford Nissan
4041 Dixie Hwy
Louisville,KY 40216
502-371-5207  Fax: 502-448-0819
Email: ddaunhauer@byerlyford.com

2013 Chairman
Gary Haupt
Tri-County Ford
P. O. Box 425
Buckner, KY  40010
502-241-7333 Fax: 502-814-2875
Email:
ghaupt@tricountyford.com

2012 Chairman
Dan Renshaw
Greenwood Ford
P. O. Box 51150
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-843-9041 Fax: 270-781-7535
Email: dan@renshawauto.com

2011 Chairman
Don Penn Moore
Don Moore Auto Mall
P. O. Box 968
Owensboro, KY 42302-0946
270-926-2500 Fax: 270-685-2368
Email: donmoore@mooredeals.com

2009 Chairman
John Zimmer
Zimmer Motors
1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042
859-525-1344 Fax: 859-525-1195
Email: jzimmer@zimmermotors.com

2008 Chairman
Dick Heaton
Conway-Heaton, Inc.
810 North Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-348-3929 Fax: 502-348-8934
Email: dickh@conway-heaton.com

2007 Chairman
Larry Craig
Craig & Landreth, Inc.
5357 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216
502-447-3450 Fax: 502-447-7119
Email: larrycraig@insightbb.com

2006 Chairman
Kevin Collins
Bill Collins Ford, Inc.
4220 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40218-3232
502-459-9550 Fax: 502-459-3050
Email: kcollins@billcollinsford.com

2004 Chairman
Joe Goodman III
Goodman Chevrolet Nissan, Inc.
P. O. Box 487
Glasgow, KY 42142-0487
270-678-1300 Fax: 270-678-1557
Email: goodmanauto@glasgow-ky.com

2002 Chairman
Steve Pinkham
Pinkham Lincoln-Mercury
1505 N Dixie Hwy
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-737-2460 Fax: 270-769-1850
Email: swp20@aol.com

1999 President
Mike Hyde
Gillie Hyde Auto Mall
610 Happy Valley Road
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-651-2125 Fax: 270-651-5950
Email: ahyde@gilliehyde.com

1997 President
Bill Conway
Conway-Heaton, Inc.
810 North Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-348-3929 Fax: 502-348-8934
Email: billc@conway-heaton.com

1992 President
Jim Johnson
Jim Johnson Nissan-Hyundai
2200 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-6770 Fax: 270-781-6330
Email: rivergreenjim@msn.com

1982 President
Jack Kain
Jack Kain Ford
P. O. Box #9
Versailles, KY 40383
859-873-6666 Fax: 859-873-7880
Email: jack@kainford.com

1975-1976 President
Pike Conway
Conway-Heaton Ford, Inc.
810 North Third Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
502-348-3929 Fax: 502-348-8934