2016 KADA Committees

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

J P

Miller

Chairman

Lexington

(859) 255-4242

jp@paulmillergroup.com

Duke

Brubaker

Chairman Elect

Owensboro

(270) 684-1441

dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Tammy

Coats

Vice Chair

Louisville

(502) 968-2201

tammy.coats@gregcoatscars.com

Jim

Reynolds

Treasurer

Pikeville

(606) 437-9641

jwreynolds@bellsouth.net

Mark

Pogue

Past Chair

Powderly

(270) 641-0301

mark@poguegroup.com

David

Daunhauer

Past Chair

Louisville

(502) 371-5207

ddaunhauer@byerlyford.com

Gary

Haupt

Past Chair

Buckner

(502) 241-7333

ghaupt@tricountyford.com

Dan

Renshaw

Past Chair

Bowling Green

(270) 843-9041

dan@renshawauto.com

Don

Moore

Past Chair

Owensboro

(270) 926-2500

donmoore@mooredeals.com

Jack

Kain

NADA Director

Versailles

(859) 873-6666

jack@kainford.com


 


FINANCE/BUDGET COMMITTEE

Jim

Reynolds

Chairman

Pikeville

(606) 437-9641

jwreynolds@bellsouth.net

J P

Miller

 

Lexington

(859) 255-4242

jp@paulmillergroup.com

Duke

Brubaker

 

Owensboro

(270) 684-1441

dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Tammy

Coats

 

Louisville

(502) 968-2201

tammy.coats@gregcoatscars.com

Mark

Pogue

 

Powderly

(270) 641-0301

mark@poguegroup.com

David

Daunhauer

 

Louisville

(502) 371-5207

ddaunhauer@byerlyford.com

Dan

Renshaw

 

Bowling Green

(270) 843-9041

dan@renshawauto.com

Gary

Haupt

 

Buckner

(502) 241-7333

ghaupt@tricountyford.com



INSURANCE COMMITTEE

Bill

Conway

Chairman

Bardstown

(502) 348-3929

billc@conway-heaton.com

J P

Miller

 

Lexington

(859) 255-4242

jp@paulmillergroup.com

Duke

Brubaker

 

Owensboro

(270) 684-1441

dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Tammy

Coats

 

Louisville

(502) 968-2201

tammy.coats@gregcoatscars.com

Jim

Reynolds

 

Pikeville

(606) 437-9641

jwreynolds@bellsouth.net

Mark

Pogue

 

Powderly

(270) 641-0301

mark@poguegroup.com

David

Daunhauer

 

Louisville

(502) 371-5207

ddaunhauer@byerlyford.com

Dick

Heaton

 

Bardstown

(502) 348-3929

dickh@Conway-Heaton.com

Eddie

Thompson

 

London

(606) 864-3555

ethompson6065@gmail.com

John

Zimmer

 

Florence

(859) 525-1344

jzimmer@zimmermotors.com

Mike

Reid

 

Benton

(270) 527-8671

mikereid@country-chevrolet.com

Tommy

Dempewolf

 

Henderson

(270) 827-3566

tommy@dempewolf.com

  

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

David

Daunhauer

Chairman

Louisville

(502) 371-5207

ddaunhauer@byerlyford.com

J P

Miller

 

Lexington

(859) 255-4242

jp@paulmillergroup.com

Duke

Brubaker

 

Owensboro

(270) 684-1441

dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Tammy

Coats

 

Louisville

(502) 968-2201

tammy.coats@gregcoatscars.com

Jim

Reynolds

 

Pikeville

(606) 437-9641

jwreynolds@bellsouth.net

Mark

Pogue

 

Powderly

(270) 641-0301

mark@poguegroup.com

Dan

Renshaw

 

Bowling Green

(270) 843-9041

dan@renshawauto.com

Kim

Huffman

 

Louisville

(502) 897-3151

kimbdrivin@gmail.com

Mark

Grin

 

Shelbyville

(502) 633-4535

mgrin@obrienteam.com

David

Ishmael

 

Mt. Sterling

(859) 498-0424

dave@dutchsauto.com

Fred

Tolsdorf

 

LaGrange

(502) 222-9477

fred@championcbg.com

Steve

Gates

 

Richmond

(859) 624-1313

stevegates@toyotasouth.com

Joyce

Caudill

 

Walton

(859) 283-9966

jcmcnky1@fuse.net

Wilson

Sisk

 

Hopkinsville

(270)885-9900

wilsonsisk@hotmail.com

Darrell

Billings

 

Stanton

(606) 663-2856

darrell@tannerchryslerproducts.com

LEGISLATIVE/KADET COMMITTEE

Dan

Renshaw

Chairman

Bowling Green

(270) 843-9041

dan@renshawauto.com

J P

Miller

 

Lexington

(859) 255-4242

jp@paulmillergroup.com

Duke

Brubaker

 

Owensboro

(270) 684-1441

dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Tammy

Coats

 

Louisville

(502) 968-2201

tammy.coats@gregcoatscars.com

Jim

Reynolds

 

Pikeville

(606) 437-9641

jwreynolds@bellsouth.net

Mark

Pogue

 

Powderly

(270) 641-0301

mark@poguegroup.com

David

Daunhauer

 

Louisville

(502) 371-5207

ddaunhauer@byerlyford.com

Jack

Kain

 

Versailles

(859) 873-6666

jack@kainford.com

Don

Moore

 

Owensboro

(270) 926-2500

donmoore@mooredeals.com

Gary

Haupt

 

Buckner

(502) 241-7333

ghaupt@tricountyford.com

John

Zimmer

 

Florence

(859) 525-1344

jzimmer@zimmermotors.com

Dick

Heaton

 

Bardstown

(502) 348-3929

dickh@Conway-Heaton.com

Larry

Craig

 

Louisville

(502) 447-3450

ljc3450@yahoo.com

Steve

Gates

 

Richmond

(859)624-1313

stevegates@toyotasouth.com

Carl

Swope

 

Elizabethtown

(270) 765-2181

cswope@swope.com

Joseph

Creech

 

Harlan

(606) 573-3530

jwcreech@harlanlonline.net

Wilson

Sisk

 

Hopkinsville

(270) 885-9900

wilsonsisk@hotmail.com

Tim

Kanaly

 

Bowling Green

(270) 781-8230

timkanaly@garyforcehonda.com

CONVENTION COMMITTEE


Shane

Collins

Chairman

Louisville

(502) 459-9550

wscollins@e-pulsetrak.com

J P

Miller

 

Lexington

(859) 255-4242

jp@paulmillergroup.com

Mark

Pogue

 

Powderly

(270) 641-0301

mark@poguegroup.com

Julie

Goodman Pate

 

Glasgow

(270) 678-1300

juliegoodmanpate@hotmail.com

Fred

Tolsdorf

 

LaGrange

(502) 222-9477

fred@championcbg.com

David

Ishmael

 

Mt. Sterling

(859) 498-0424

dave@dutchsauto.com

Tammy

Coats

 

Louisville

(502) 968-2201

tammy.coats@gregcoatscars.com

Duke

Brubaker

 

Owensboro

(270) 684-1441

dbrubaker@champion-ford.com

Jim

Reynolds

 

Pikeville

(606) 437-9641

jwreynolds@bellsouth.net

Joe

Cummins

 

Somerset

(606) 678-4141

joecummins@donfranklinauto.com

 

GOLF TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

 

Dan

Renshaw

Chairman

Bowling Green

(270) 843-9041

dan@renshawauto.com

J P

Miller

 

Lexington

(859) 255-4242

jp@paulmillergroup.com

Gary

Haupt

 

Buckner

(502) 241-7333

ghaupt@tricountyford.com

Carl

Swope

 

Elizabethtown

(270) 765-2181

cswope@swope.com

Kim

Huffman

 

Louisville

(502) 897-3151

kimbdrivin@gmail.com

Steve

Pinkham

 

Elizabethtown

(270) 737-2460

swp20@aol.com

Dick

Heaton

 

Bardstown

(502) 348-3929

dickh@Conway-Heaton.com